MAY

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Cat's Pajamas, 6pm to 9pm trio
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Matt Miske, 6:30 to 9:30 solo

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Wave Quartet, 6pm to 9pm duo
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Liz Fulmer, 6:30 to 9:30 trio

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Robin Work, 6pm to 9pm trio
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Bruce Beezer, 6:30 to 9:30 duo

june

Friday, June 2, 2017 -

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Ali Murphy, 6pm to 9pm solo

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Mat Miskie, 6:30 to 9:30 solo
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Justin Angelo, 6pm to 9pm solo

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Bailey Fulginiti Trio, 6pm to 9pm trio
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Matt Hutchinson, 7pm to 10pm solo
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Bryan Stevenson, 7pm to 10pm solo

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Bruce Beezer, 6:30 to 9:30 duo


JULY

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Temple Ave, 6pm to 9pm duo

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Sonic Tonic, 6:30 to 9:30 duo

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Liz Fulmer, 6:30 to 9:30 trio

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Matt Miskie, 6:30 to 9:30 solo

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Bryan Stevenson, 7pm to 10pm solo

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Justin Angelo, 6pm to 9pm solo

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Dave Donahue, 6pm to 8:30pm solo

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Robin Work, 6pm to 9pm trio
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Bruce Beezer, 6:30 to 9:30 duo



AUGUST

Friday, August 4, 2017 - Tom Hilliker, 6:30 to 9:30 duo
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Sonic Tonic, 6:30 to 9:30 duo

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Ali Murphy, 6pm to 9pm solo
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Matt Hutchinson, 7pm to 10pm solo

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Matt Miske, 6:30 to 9:30 solo
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Bryan Stevenson, 7pm to 10pm solo

Friday, August 25, 2017 -
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Liz Fulmer, 6:30 to 9:30 trio