OCTOBER

Friday October 13, 2017 - Sonic Tonic, 6:30 to 9:30pm duo

Saturday October 14, 2017 - Wave Duo, 6:30 to 9:30pm duo


Friday October 20, 2017 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo

Saturday October 21, 2017 - Heart and Soul, 6:30pm to 9:30pm duo


Friday October 27, 2017 -

Friday October 28, 2017 - Liz Fulmer, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo


November

Friday November 3, 2017 - Ali Murphy, 6:30 to 9:30pm solo
Saturday November 4, 2017 - Justin Angelo, 6:30 to 9:30pm solo

Friday November 10, 2017 - Temple Avenue, 6:30 to 9:30pm duo
Saturday November 11, 2017 - Matt Miske, 6:30 to 9:30pm solo

Friday November 17, 2017 - Tom Hilliker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm duo

Thursday November 23, 2017 - THANKSGIVING MEAL 11:00am - 3:00pm
       Thanksgiving Reservations Required - Click Here for Menu

Friday November 24, 2017 - Swing Street, 6:30 to 9:30pm trio
Saturday November 25, 2017 - Liz Fulmer, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo



December
Friday December 1, 2017 - Ali Murphy, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo

Saturday December 2, 2017 - Justin Angelo, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo


Friday December 8, 2017 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm duo

Saturday December 9, 2017 - Matt Miske, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo


Friday December 15, 2017 - Tom Hilliker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo
Saturday December 16, 2017 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo


Friday December 22, 2017 - Swing Street, 6:30pm to 9:30pm trio
Saturday December 23, 2017 - Liz Fulmer, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo


Friday December 29, 2017 - Tom Hilliker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm solo