August

Friday August 17, 2018 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday August 18, 2018 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


Friday August 24, 2018 - Cooky Man, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Saturday August 25, 2018 - Swing Street Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


Friday August 31, 2018 - John Brubaker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


September
Saturday September 1, 2018 - Peggy Grabowski, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday September 7, 2018 - Tommy Hilliker Duo, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday September 8, 2018 - Swing Street Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday September 14, 2018 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday September 15, 2018 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Thursday September 20, 2018 - CIGAR DINNER Reservations Required

Friday September 21, 2018 - Swing Street Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday September 22, 2018 - Tom Hilliker Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday September 28, 2018 - John Brubaker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


October
Friday October 5, 2018 - Tommy Hilliker Duo, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday October 6, 2018 - Swing Street Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday October 12, 2018 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday October 13, 2018 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday October 19, 2018 - John Brubaker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday October 20, 2018 - Matt Miske, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday October 26, 2018 - Swing Street Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday October 27, 2018 - Peggy Grabowski, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


November
Friday November 2, 2018 - Tommy Hilliker Duo, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday November 3, 2018 - Robin Works Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday November 9, 2018 - John Brubaker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday November 10, 2018 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday November 16, 2018 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday November 17, 2018 - Matt Miske, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Thursday November 22, 2018 - THANKSGIVING DINNER Reservations Required

Friday November 23, 2018 - Swing Street Trio, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday November 30, 2018 - Peggy Grabowski, 6:30pm to 9:30pm