September

Friday September 6, 2019 - John Brubaker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday September 7, 2019 - Swing Street, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


Friday September 13, 2019 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday September 14, 2019 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


Friday September 20, 2019 - Matt Miskie, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Saturday September 28, 2019 - Swing Street, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


October
Friday October 4, 2019 - John Brubaker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday October 5, 2019 - Swing Street, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday October 11, 2019 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday October 12, 2019 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


Friday October 18, 2019 - Peggy Grabowski, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday October 25, 2019 - Matt Miskie, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday October 26, 2019 - Swing Street, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


November
Friday November 1, 2019 - John Brubaker, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday November 2, 2019 - Swing Street, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Friday November 8, 2019 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday November 9, 2019 - Bryan Stevenson, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


Friday November 15, 2019 - Sean Cox, 6:30pm to 9:30pm


Friday November 22, 2019 - Matt Miskie, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday November 23, 2019 - Swing Street, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Thursday November 28, 2019 - VIEW THANKSGIVING DINNER MENU - 11am - 2:30pm Reservations Required

Friday November 29, 2019 - Temple Avenue, 6:30pm to 9:30pm